I’m faced with a pretty grim forecast this week. I’m trying to remain positive. As of now, I’ll have one day without precipitation, so I’ll try to make up for my decreased movement by preparing some lighter meals. All of this week’s meals are vegetarian. But, you know by now that you can add/take away whatever ingredients suit you and your needs.

Monday: Greek Bean Burgers

Tuesday: Creamy Thai Sweet Potatoes and Lentils

Wednesday: Zucchini Noodles with Avocado Sauce

Thursday: Sweet Potato Sushi Rolls with Wild Rice and Cinnamon

Friday: Sloppy Lentil Sandwiches

Saturday: Spicy Kale and Coconut Stir Fry

Sunday: One Pot Tandoori Quinoa

I hope you’re off to a great start to this week. I can’t tell you how nice it was to wake up Saturday and Sunday and not need Motrin, if you know what I mean…

Leave a Reply

